• OK, it's on.
  • Please note that many, many Email Addresses used for spam, are not accepted at registration. Select a respectable Free email.
  • Done now. Domine miserere nobis.

Hello

purpleninja

adorkable
Local time
Today 2:28 PM
-->
I'm new. I was intrigued. Here I am.
I'm just out of university. I'm a software developer, I like videogames, and I have a cat. I don't think I've met another INTP before, but honestly how would I know if I had? It's not like there's membership cards (wait there aren't are there?). So nice to meet y'all.

Black Rose

An unbreakable bond
Local time
Today 3:28 PM
-->
What kind of software do you work on?

I am trying to create a.i. but am not good at coding yet.

purpleninja

adorkable
Local time
-->

I can't really talk about work stuff but my side projects are mostly csharp with Unity. At some point I would like to start an indie game studio. I'm sorry to say I have very little understanding of AI but I would really like to learn more. I have a friend that says that if I go back for my master's like he did then the curriculum is very machine learning heavy. If I find any useful AI stuff though, I'd be happy to link it. What language are you interested in?

purpleninja

adorkable
Local time
-->

I can't really talk about work stuff but my side projects are mostly csharp with Unity. At some point I would like to start an indie game studio. I'm sorry to say I have very little understanding of AI but I would really like to learn more. I have a friend that says that if I go back for my master's like he did then the curriculum is very machine learning heavy. If I find any useful AI stuff though, I'd be happy to link it. What language are you interested in?
ChatGPT can write code. It occurs to me that by pointing it in the right direction you could have AI write AI. That would be fun.

ZenRaiden

One atom of me
Local time
Today 10:28 PM
-->