• OK, it's on.
  • Please note that many, many Email Addresses used for spam, are not accepted at registration. Select a respectable Free email.
  • Done now. Domine miserere nobis.

Back After 7 years of inactivité; what a bumpy road it was: Ask me anything!

WALKYRIA

Local time
Today 10:27 PM
-->
Hey my people; I'm back After a hiatus of nearly 7 years.
I was extremely active here in my 20s (now in my thirties) and Reading my old posts I realize how Silly I was back then and i'm ashamed by the number of spelling mistakes too.

I'm happy to be back and si many things changes: i'm no longer a Virgin( far from it); I graduated Med school and went on to practice my dreamjob( for those who remember) only to realize I was completely misled; some people died some others survived;...

Feel free to be curious and Ask some questions :))))

PS: 7 freaking long yeaaars

birdsnestfern

Earthling
Local time
Today 5:27 PM
-->
Hi, welcome back! Likely there are different people here now, and much fewer than before.
Hope the heatwave is not affecting you too much!

dr froyd

-->
how did you lose your virginity

don't tell me it was some sort of medical experiment

WALKYRIA

Local time
-->

don't tell me it was some sort of medical experiment.

Well; not really...when I was in 4th year of Med school; a girl fell in love with me and although It wasn't mutual I thought she was worth of s*x( She was thé valedictorian of out whole médical school and was extremely intelligent and hard working). That being said after that I Lost attraction... since then I've been living thé golden boy archétype of the INTP( driving nice cars; traveling around the World; meeting plenty of girls) in the Space of 7 years. The funny thing Is that I'm usually single now and am fed yo with dating around. And thinking about quitting my psych residency...

dr froyd

-->

don't tell me it was some sort of medical experiment.