• OK, it's on.
  • Please note that many, many Email Addresses used for spam, are not accepted at registration. Select a respectable Free email.
  • Done now. Domine miserere nobis.

Why am I an asshole with girls?

Status
Not open for further replies.

WALKYRIA

Local time
Today 5:52 AM
-->
Now, this is a real problem.

I'm very attractive, very cold but yet very charming, knows how to make girls love me without a lot of effort( mix of chamr, sub-manipulatory processes, great dancer,...etc), pick up pretty easily.... but still don't know how to substantially connect emotionally with girls for a great relationship. I find majority of the girls I meet dumb or irrational. I regularly drive certain girls crazy, manipulate them with sheer logic, get them to beat their girlfriends because of jealousy, break up easily, many girls have a love-hate relationship with me.... Although I'm still an INTP wanna be scientist; I don't know how to speak with girls, we seem to speak different languages. REALLY. ONe ISTP girl tried to explain me that in relationship many girls just became completely unlogical and irrational, well I didnt understand a notch....

example 1 : YEstday I went out in a bar and charmed a girl, but didnt speak to her or pick up... Just danced with her and got to know her. Than, a better looking girl popped out and, in my impulsiveness I went to the other way without any empathy for the past girl.... Than I charmed the other girl, kissed her and took her number. Than left home. I do this oftentimes and never really realize what I'm doing to girls and how I break friendships like that.
Once, a girl did the same with me and I began to understand.... I became batshit crazy that the girl lapdanced on a friend of mine. BUt forgot the day after.