• OK, it's on.
  • Please note that many, many Email Addresses used for spam, are not accepted at registration. Select a respectable Free email.
  • Done now. Domine miserere nobis.

I guess I'm not as alien as I thought :D

-Z-

Local time
Today 7:36 PM
-->
I'm not really good with introductions so I'll make it a short one.

Male, 22 years old computer science student from Croatia.

My interests are numerous and I don't have nearly enough time to invest in every single one of them so i limit myself to programming, gaming, anime, reading books a lot (not limited to any genre), cooking and recently got very interested in Buddhist meditation.

I found this forum a few days ago and thought it could be an excellent place to exchange ideas and experiences with other similar people.

And another thing, as you can see, English is not my first language so I would appreciate it if you point out any of my grammar and sentence structure mistakes. Thanks.

That's about it i think :D

Deleted member 1424

No, you're still alien.

Be prepared for when the INTP mothership arrives. :ninjahide:

Claverhouse

Royalist Freicorps Feldgendarme
Local time
Today 6:36 PM
-->
Welcome. Croatia is always cool.

Prolly not to you, but to the rest of us. Those fond of Germany and the Austro-Hungarian Empire anyway...

Claverhouse :phear:

-Z-

Local time
-->
Thank's for the welcome.

Croatia is ok, except the goverment is utterly useless and corruption is of the scale, but if you like historic architecture and beautiful nature you'll love it. So it's kinda nice to come here for a vacation, but not as nice to live here for the whole year. :S

As for the alien thing, it's good to know I'm not the only one. ^^

Claverhouse

Royalist Freicorps Feldgendarme
Local time
-->
I'm thinking of voiding where I live and moving to Bulgaria. Trouble is, apart from it being hotter than I like, Bulgarian houses --- though the cheapest in Europe --- are so damn fugly. In Croatia they adhere to stone.