• OK, it's on.
  • Please note that many, many Email Addresses used for spam, are not accepted at registration. Select a respectable Free email.
  • Done now. Domine miserere nobis.

Hi

Thanatos146

Redshirt
Local time
Today 12:37 PM
-->
I've been visiting this forum for some time now. Here, I've found solace from others who do not and/or refuse to see things from just one angle. A place that actually ponders the subtle but intricate aspects of life. This place of like-minded souls is refuge to my everquestioning mind. It'd be foolish not to participate.

Hi again, It's nice to meet ya'll. I'm an INTP or atleast I think I am. The closest and most comfortable match for me is INTP. This is my first time being in an actually forum and it's been a while since I've typed anything so please excuse my grammar and spelling. I hope to be a good addition to this forum.​

Inappropriate Behavior

is peeing on the carpet
Local time
Yesterday 11:37 PM
-->
Welcome :king-twitter:

Your first forum and you picked this one...:confused: That's like reading your first book and it's Far From the Madding Crowd....although we're a better choice ;)

For future reference, nothing ingratiates a person into the good graces of INTPs better than bringing presents upon arrival. We are entralled by trinkets.

Thanatos146

Redshirt
Local time
-->
I've acquire a taste for doing things in the most difficult of ways. Between the bruises and excitiment knowledge and humility is gained.

I knew I forgot something. . .:slashnew:

Da Blob

Banned
Local time
Yesterday 10:37 PM
-->

Thanatos146

Redshirt
Local time
-->
Just a bit of dabbling in Freudian psychology. My obligations for the past couple of years only allowed me as much. There isn't much depth to my knowledge so I wouldn't call myself one. Now that I have the chance to immerse myself in varies interests I will correct that. If interest counts then maybe.

Duxwing

I've Overcome Existential Despair
Local time
-->