• OK, it's on.
  • Please note that many, many Email Addresses used for spam, are not accepted at registration. Select a respectable Free email.
  • Done now. Domine miserere nobis.

Help me type an old teacher?

Stephen Hawking

Redshirt
Local time
Yesterday 9:38 PM
-->
I've started to become friends with an old teacher of mine since he started working at another school. I've been wondering what his MBTI type is, but I'm fairly new to this so it's been difficult.

Basically he's a giant nerd. He said he had friends in highschool but he was never really close with them. He took AP everything, and excelled particularly in AP calculus. Now he's an AP history teacher. During assembly's and the like he usually sits off to himself and doesn't do any of the cheering. The only reason he went to football games was because he got extra money for it, and he thought "if students see me walking around they'll think I'm relatable." I assume he's an introvert.

he told me that we were very similar, except he never played sports. He dresses okay most of the time, but I think that's probably his wife's doing. Sometimes he wears red and blue together, and somebody once told me that those colors don't match. I wouldn't know anything about that though.

In the classroom he was very organized and in control. I'm pretty sure he was the leader of his department, too. When the trouble kids started acting up he definitely yelled at them and was not afraid to use profanity. Most of the time he was pretty relaxed.

I don't know that it has much to do with anything, but he's not religious. Very reserved guy, but also very good at encouraging people, which is often necessary when someone can't handle the pressure of AP. He takes his job very serious, unlike most teachers I know, and keeps very organized and put together.

I don't know enough to type him, but if somebody could walk me through their thought process on it that would be wonderful.

Sinny91

Banned
Local time
Today 5:38 AM
-->