• OK, it's on.
  • Please note that many, many Email Addresses used for spam, are not accepted at registration. Select a respectable Free email.
  • Done now. Domine miserere nobis.

An unimaginative hello!

Cybeny

Lead, follow, or get out of the way
Local time
Today 9:11 PM
-->
Hello all my INTP friends! (and any other types who hang out here)

I'm a third year university student studying in Auckland, New Zealand. I have a huge interest in Engineering, especially Software Engineering. I'm also interested in Doctor Who, Warhammer, and last year developed a love for cooking.

I am most likely an INTP, although I'm also open to the possibility that I might in fact be an ENTP because I seem to have a little bit of a hyperactive Ne. This kinda confuses me as I don't see myself as an Extrovert at all. But you guys don't have to worry about me asking you to type me (I don't see the point in trying to get random people who barely know me to try and analyse me).

Anyway, this forum looks very interesting, and I look forward to meeting some of you!

Da Blob

Banned
Local time
Today 4:11 AM
-->
Hello all my INTP friends! (and any other types who hang out here)

I'm a third year university student studying in Auckland, New Zealand. I have a huge interest in Engineering, especially Software Engineering. I'm also interested in Doctor Who, Warhammer, and last year developed a love for cooking.

I am most likely an INTP, although I'm also open to the possibility that I might in fact be an ENTP because I seem to have a little bit of a hyperactive Ne. This kinda confuses me as I don't see myself as an Extrovert at all. But you guys don't have to worry about me asking you to type me (I don't see the point in trying to get random people who barely know me to try and analyse me).

Anyway, this forum looks very interesting, and I look forward to meeting some of you!

Welcome! There seems to be a disproportionate number of Aussies here on the forum. One should fit right in...