• OK, it's on.
  • Please note that many, many Email Addresses used for spam, are not accepted at registration. Select a respectable Free email.
  • Done now. Domine miserere nobis.

A wild INTP appears

Boo

Redshirt
Local time
Yesterday 10:43 PM
-->
Hello there,

I've came across this forum today while searching for some brain food. Since I like sharing with like-minded people, I think I will like it here :)

So let me introduce myself. I'm Mike. I have already accomplished 20 revolutions around the sun. I'm currently studying software engineering as this area lets me use both my creativity and my logic for a living. Music is a passion of mine. I appreciate a wide variety of musical genres and I love composing in my spare time. I also like creating my own games and software. I am, probably like most of you, addicted to wikipedia, reddit and caffeine. I love philosophy, arts, maths, sciences, cooking (:D) and other stuff.

So that's pretty much it, I hope I will like this board :)

Etheri

Prolific Member
Local time
Today 3:43 AM
-->
I like pokemon. Welcome

Etheri throws a rock at wild Boo.

BigApplePi

Banned
Local time
-->
Boo is you. Have a look around. You will find many things here.

Inappropriate Behavior

is peeing on the carpet
Local time
-->
Boo Who?

Boo Duh?

Boo Bees!

Boo Yah!

smiley_emoticons_geistani.gif

That's all. Hiya

Architect

Professional INTP
Local time
Yesterday 8:43 PM
-->
What makes you wild? Or do you mean "in the wild"? If so, how are you more in the wild than we are? Or, since you are now in the fold of INTPism, does that not make you not in the wild? Please clarify.

The Introvert

Goose! (Duck, Duck)
Local time
-->
What makes you wild? Or do you mean "in the wild"? If so, how are you more in the wild than we are? Or, since you are now in the fold of INTPism, does that not make you not in the wild? Please clarify.

Ah, Architect. It's a Pokemon reference.

<---- Like this :)

I have a question for you, Boo.